AllReviews

    Reviews Airport Parking Essentials

    Do you ever have trouble getting to the airport? Public transport is not always the most convenient option, but neither is asking someone to drive you to the terminal and pick you up again. Fortunately, there are many companies that offer airport parking. One of these companies is Airport Parking Essentials. But how convenient is their parking service? How easy will it be to book a parking spot via Airport Parking Essentials’ website? How many parking spots are available if you think about parking at the airport via their service? And what kind of customer service can you expect from Airport Parking Essential when you ask for their help? The best informants on these matters are customers that have used Airport Parking Essentials before you thought about it. Read their reviews to get an idea of what Airport Parking Essentials really offers. Their ratings, opinions, comments and experiences can help you to decide if Airport Parking Essentials is the best option for parking your car at the airport or not.

    About Airport Parking Essentials

    Airport Parking Essentials is a company that offers airport parking facilities. They offer the possibility to leave your car at the airport while you are on holiday. On their website, they even state to be dedicated to offering affordable airport parking. And they say that a customer should always come first. They offer airport parking at a lot of well-known airports. Examples are Bristol Airport, Stansted Airport, Glasgow Airport, East Midlands Airport, Birmingham Airport, Manchester Airport, Heathrow Airport, Luton Airport, Liverpool Airport, Exeter Airport, Gatwick Airport, Edinburgh Airport and a lot of other airports. Besides airport parking, you can also arrange a hotel via their website. And if you need to wait for quite some time until you’re ready to board your plane, you can spend some of that free time in an airport lounge that Airport Parking Essentials has arranged for you. Don’t forget to take a look at their daily deals for some nice special offers. That way, you’ll never have to pay more than you have to.


    Some in-flight travel essentials.

    Services of Airport Parking Essentials

    As mentioned above, Airport Parking Essentials offers airport parking, airport lounges and airport hotels. You can book a parking spot, lounge or hotel room via Airport Parking Essentials’ website. All you need to do is enter a few travelling details. That way, they’ll have the room, parking spot or lounge ready for you when you arrive. You can also contact Airport Parking Essentials’ customer service department in case of any questions of problems.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Airport Parking Essentials

    What is your personal opinion of Airport Parking Essentials? Was it really that easy to park your car on one of their parking lots? How long did it take to walk from the parking lot to the terminal? Was the hotel room ready for you when you arrived? And how did the customer service of Airport Parking Essentials respond when you asked for their help? Please add an Airport Parking Essentials review and tell us what you really think of this airport parking provider.

    Airport Parking Essentials
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    8.8
    94% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    All Sorts of Misleading

    Initially I had trouble finding the website, all sorts of misleading threads but once at the right place everything was very smooth and hassle free. The actual act of parking was simple due to the excellent directions, our arrival coincided with the arrival of a transfer bus and we were in the terminal within minutes. The return was just as efficient and we exited the car park less than 15 minutes after leaving the airport terminal. All in all a very calming and re-assuring experience and at a very reasonable cost.

    By: Cecilia A. Duffy 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Need more improvement

    Good services , no doubt
    But APE still need to pay some more attention to improve services.
    Attendant at parking area came little late as I was in hurry. This is good facility to leave your car secured at right place.My nearest Airport Glasgow. I cannot say about other Canadia airports ,may everything ok.
    They also provide Hotel bookings what I haven't yet rendered.But I appreciate such services.

    By: Martin 17-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excellent service

    This is an excellent service and one I will use again. Good directions to the Long Stay Parking and the bus service was punctual. Car Plate recognition was a breeze at entry and exit. We did note the area we parked in and the bus stop nearest to our car. I would recommend that everyone does this, as a few people obviously had not and it took time for them to find their cars on return to Edinburgh.

    By: Thomas J. Jennings 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent no waiting

    I have used Airport Parking Essentials several times without problems. Staff are courteous and the drop off point is very close to the terminal. The car is often already at the pick up point when we arrive. At worse it has been a wait of 10 minutes provided you have followed the instructions to phone them when you are in the baggage reclaim area.

    By: Nicole Simpson 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parking at Heathrow

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, it is tempting because they are cheap BUT my car arrived back at the airport with a fresh dent in the door and nearly 40 miles on the clock.
    I have filled in their complaint form and chased a response 5 times by email and when you ring usually "nobody is there to take your call" is the reply.

    By: Andrew Hall 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    very competitive price

    A very competitive price and no problems at all using this service. Cheaper and closer than the competition. Would recommend.

    By: Marcus C. Williams 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Meet and Greet Services

    Usually meet and greet service but apparently building works prevented this although I did not get an e-mail to advise. However when arriving the car park was easily located very nicely next to the Hamilton by Hilton Hotel side entrance door. Easy access to Gatwick terminal. Nice car park, lovely staff, car cleaned beautifully.

    By: Harry C. Cunningham 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Sign posting & directions

    Sign posting & directions were clear but could still be improved. The separate drop off area after an entry barrier is a huge plus v's Heathrow/Gatwick where you have to stop at the curb and can be 'moved on' before the driver arrives to collect the car. Bristol system works well and I will use it again.

    By: Bruce V. Saunders 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Little Disappointment but it's ok

    The driver was a little bit late collecting the car when we arrived at the airport. This was a little disappointing as we had called ahead as instructed. As the weather was bitterly cold it meant the children were standing around in the cold, which we'd wanted to avoid - hence using valet parking.

    By: Otis J. Turk 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    We were very impressed with whole experience

    We were very impressed with whole experience. Everything was straightforward and uncomplicated. To be able to park safely and securely at the airport whilst also being very good value for money means we will definitely do it again. We have even recommended it to our friends and family.

    By: Richard J. Branan 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    seemed better value

    Can't fault at all, looked at other parking sites but this one seemed better value...email to confirm with instructions easy to follow... short 2 min walk to terminal, (closer than multi story in places) would use again no problem...

    By: "Michael M. Hardy " 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Quick

    This service provides a very quick, easy to use and practical means of overcoming the usual airport parking hassles. Excellent service for the money but my only criticism is that my car looked like it had been parked in an aviary. Never had that problem before.

    By: Jeffery R. Gomez 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Easy to book

    Easy to book, good location relative to airport, frequent buses with enough space for luggage. Only one slight downside - it took a long time to get back to our car because our zone was visited last.

    By: Catherine D. Colvin 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Friendly Quality service

    The procedure for arrival transfer to the airport and collection on return, was very easy, quick and friendly. there was no waiting for a bus to fill up and the location is really handy for transfer to airport.

    By: Carolyn A. Pink 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice quick service

    It was easy to book although a phone number for the South end Airport park and ride would have been useful. I called the Gatwick number and was transferred so not a problem but could confuse some!!

    By: Vernice G. Sleeper 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great company

    The drop off was very good but it did take a while for the car to be returned but not something that was a major issue but just prevented it from being excellent.

    By: Wanda C. Fuller 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A dreadful experience from a dreadful company

    DO NOT USE this company.
    As it is not possible to award zero stars I reluctantly gave them 1 out of 5.
    I noted that the driver's side floor was covered in mud. I noted also that the wheel arches on both sides were also covered in mud.
    My mistake was that I should have read the reviews before I made the booking as the 80% bad reviews would have stopped me booking with them. I write this review having written 6 emails to Airport Parking Essentials without any response.
    DO NOT USE this company.

    By: Josh 25-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Airport Parking Essentials

    Your review